Skip navigation

Zev personified pure joy! For one so small, who lived too few years in this world, she was the happiest being I have ever known. What a blessing to have the honor of being Zev’s Mom.

The gift of Zev’s love filled me to overflowing. I learned what true love is. There is nothing else on this earth that I have experienced more pure, wonderful, and true than the love between Mother and child.

To be loved in all one’s folly, eccentricities, and flaws is a gift indeed. Magic exists in love that strong. Thank you my dear sweet girl; thank you for the best years of my life.

Leave a Reply

