Skip navigation

I continue to breathe, to put one foot in front of the other, and live life moment to moment… all the while, in my heart is the hope that the years of my life spent physically separated from you will seem but a mere second once I am free of this body that holds me. How I long to soar with you in spirit.

Since time is not linear, as we perceive it to be, perhaps my hope is not so far-fetched… Maybe at this very moment in some parallel universe, I am holding you in my arms, where you are safe and warm. I relish the thought.

The fire of my love for you will forever burn bright, my Princess.

Leave a Reply

