Skip navigation

I feel like the rest of my life will simply be spent waiting…

waiting to wake up from this nightmare… waiting to discover I’ve finally plunged off the deep end… waiting to be with my perfect Zev…

The minutes and hours drag on so tediously. Days seem endless without my inspiration. This great love, of mother for child, knows no bounds. And so I wait…

for a tear in the fabric of space time to appear through which I may pass… for a day of judgement with which this wrong can be made right… for my heart to be whole once more…

2 Comments

  1. My heart aches for you and your family. One day you will be reunited but until then just know she watches over you and she would want you to continue on and do the best you can do.

    • Shirley Schlosser
    • Posted October 19, 2009 at 8:53 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    My darling, darling Caitlin. My heart breaks for you. I’m just so sorry you have to go through this horrible pain. I wish I could take it away. I can’t, but just know I love you and feel it with you….


Leave a Reply

